Ciara “Ciara” [Album Cover/Tracklist/Features]


Ciara’s fifth studio album is now self titled. Originally set to be called One Woman Army, the Atlanta singer made the switch recently and also revealed the project’s tracklist and features.

The 10-track project only has two features. Nicki Minaj and Future will lend their vocal talents. Expect the album to be released on July 8th via Epic Records.


1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

2. Sophomore

3. Body Party

4. Keep On Lookin’

5. Read My Lips

6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)

7. Super Turnt Up

8. DUI

9. Livin’ It Up

10. Overdose


Headline Name: Email: subscribed: 8 We respect your privacy Email Marketingby GetResponse
Please, share this on your favorite social network and join our exclusive mailing list. We appreciate the love and your time! Peace