Styles P – Float [Album Cover + Tracklist]


The Lox’s Styles P has teamed up with producer/rapper Scram Jones to release a new album titled Float.

Styles P new project boasts features from N.O.R.E., Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raekwon and Bullpen.

Check out the tracklist courtesy of HHNM.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.) .
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

Pre-order on Amazon


By Lateef TheIndustryDude